The Prequel EP Album Free Download

  • Title: The Prequel EP
  • Artist: Luke Combs
  • Genre: Country
  • Total Tracks: 5
  • Release Date: June 7, 2019

Track List:


Beer Never Broke My Heart by Luke Combs


Refrigerator Door by Luke Combs


Even Though I m Leaving by Luke Combs


Lovin on You by Luke Combs


Moon over Mexico by Luke Combs

About Us

Sound Of My Dreams is a free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet. Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & MP3 files, we also have a big database of Music Artists